Home » ABOUT SPR » BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2018 – 2019 Board of Directors

Leslie D. Leve, Ph.D.

President
Leslie D. Leve, Ph.D.
University of Oregon
leve@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Guillermo (Willy) Prado, Ph.D.

President-elect
Guillermo (Willy) Prado, Ph.D.
University of Miami Health System
GPrado@med.miami.edu

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Robertson, Ph.D.

Secretary
Elizabeth Robertson, Ph.D.
University of Alabama
ebrobertson@ches.ua.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Douglas Coatsworth, Ph.D.

Treasurer
Douglas Coatsworth, Ph.D.
Colorado State University
doug.coatsworth@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Board Members

Bethany Bray, Ph.D.

Bethany Bray, Ph.D.
The Pennsylvania State University
bcbray@psu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Max Crowley, Ph.D.

Max Crowley, Ph.D.
The Pennsylvania State University
maxcrowley@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Phillip Graham, Ph.D.

Phillip Graham, Ph.D.
RTI International
pgraham@rti.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kimberly Henry, Ph.D.

Kimberly Henry, Ph.D.
Colorado State University
kim.henry@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Griner Hill, Ph.D.

Laura Griner Hill, Ph.D.
Washington State University
laurahill@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah Lindstrom Johnson, Ph.D.

Sarah Lindstrom Johnson, Ph.D., ECPN Chair
Arizona State University
sarahlj@asu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sharon Lambert, Ph.D.

Sharon Lambert, Ph.D.
George Washington University
slambert@gwu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bonnie Leadbeater, Ph.D.

Bonnie Leadbeater, Ph.D.
University of Victoria
bleadbea@uvic.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Charles Martinez, Jr., Ph.D.

Charles Martinez, Jr., Ph.D.
University of Oregon
charlesm@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Walter (Alex) Mason, Ph.D.

Walter (Alex) Mason, Ph.D.
Boys Town National Research Institute for Child and Family Studies
Walter.mason@boystown.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Velma McBride Murry, Ph.D.

Velma McBride Murry, Ph.D.
Vanderbilt University
Velma.m.murry@Vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sabrina Oesterle, Ph.D.

Sabrina Oesterle, Ph.D.
University of Washington
soe@uw.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Nathaniel Riggs, Ph.D.

Nathaniel Riggs, Ph.D.
Colorado State University
nathaniel.riggs@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Caryn R. R. Rodgers, Ph.D.

Caryn R. R. Rodgers, Ph.D. Diversity Network Committee Chair
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
caryn.rodgers@einstein.yu.edu

 

 

 

 

Emeritus Board Members

William Bukoski, Ph.D.
Jeanne Brooks-Gunn, Ph.D.
Richard Clayton, Ph.D.
Nancy Grant Harrington, Ph.D.
Karol L. Kumpfer, Ph.D.
John B. Reid, Ph.D.
Zili Sloboda, Sc.D.
Ralph E. Tarter, Ph.D.

[Return to Top]