Home » ABOUT SPR » BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2013 – 2014 Board of Directors

President
Felipe Gonzalez Castro, Ph.D.
University of Texas at El Paso
Fcastro4@utep.edu

President-elect
Richard Catalano, Ph.D.
University of Washington
rico@myuw.net

Treasurer
George W. Howe, Ph.D.
George Washington University
ghowe@gwu.edu

Board Members
Catherine Bradshaw, Ph.D.
University of Virginia
cpb8g@eservices.virginia.edu

Brian Bumbarger, M.Ed.
The Pennsylvania State University
bbumbarger@episcenter.org

Jessica Duncan Cance, MPH, Ph.D., ECPN Chair
The University of Texas at Austin
jdcance@austin.utexas.edu

Kenneth Dodge, Ph.D.
Duke University
dodge@duke.edu

Denise C. Gottfredson, Ph.D.
University of Maryland
gott@umd.edu

Phillip Graham, Ph.D., Diversity Network Committee Chair
RTI International, Inc.
pgraham@rti.org

Karl Hill, Ph.D.
University of Washington
khill@u.washington.edu

Leslie Leve, Ph.D.
Oregon Social Learning Center University of Oregon
lesliel@oslc.org
leve@uoregon.edu

Greta Massetti, Ph.D.*
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
gmassetti@cdc.gov

Mildred Maldonado-Molina, Ph.D.
University of Florida
mmmm@ufl.edu

Irwin Sandler, Ph.D.
Arizona State University
irwin.sandler@asu.edu

Daniel Shaw, Ph.D.
University of Pittsburgh
casey@pitt.edu

Emilie Smith, Ph.D.
The Pennsylvania State University
eps10@psu.edu

Patrick Tolan, Ph.D.
University of Virginia
pht6t@virginia.edu

Emeritus Board Members

William Bukoski, Ph.D.
Jeanne Brooks-Gunn, Ph.D.
Richard Clayton, Ph.D.
Nancy Grant Harrington, Ph.D.
Karol L. Kumpfer, Ph.D.
John B. Reid, Ph.D.
Zili Sloboda, Sc.D.
Ralph E. Tarter, Ph.D.

*Dr. Massetti is serving in a personal capacity.

[Return to Top]