Home » ABOUT SPR » BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2016 – 2017 Board of Directors

President
Richard F. Catalano, Ph.D.
University of Washington
rico@uw.edu

President Elect
Leslie D. Leve, Ph.D.
University of Oregon
leve@uoregon.edu

Treasurer
Jeffrey M. Jenson, Ph.D.
University of Denver
Jeffrey.jenson@du.edu

Board Members
William R. Beardslee, MD
Children’s Hospital Boston, Harvard University
William.Beardslee@childrens.harvard.edu

Rhonda C. Boyd, Ph.D., Diversity Network Committee Chair
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine, Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
rboyd@mail.med.upenn.edu

Catherine Bradshaw, Ph.D.
University of Virginia
cpb8g@eservices.virginia.edu

Thomas J. Dishion, Ph.D.
Arizona State University
Dishion@asu.edu

Abigail H. Gewirtz, Ph.D., L.P.
University of Minnesota
agewirtz@umn.edu

Denise C. Gottfredson, Ph.D.
University of Maryland
gott@umd.edu

Laura Griner Hill, Ph.D.
Washington State University
laurahill@wsu.edu

Sharon Lambert, Ph.D.
George Washington University
slambert@gwu.edu

Stephanie T. Lanza, Ph.D.
The Pennsylvania State University
SLanza@psu.edu

Mildred Maldonado-Molina, Ph.D.
University of Florida
mmmm@ufl.edu

Walter (Alex) Mason, Ph.D.
Boys Town National Research Institute for Child and Family Studies
Walter.mason@boystown.org

Velma McBride Murry, Ph.D.
Vanderbilt University
Velma.m.murry@Vanderbilt.edu

Elizabeth Robertson, Ph.D.
University of Alabama
ebrobertson@ches.ua.edu

Emilie Smith, Ph.D.
University of Georgia
Emilie.Smith@uga.edu

Marie-Helene Veronneau, Ph.D., ECPN Chair
University du Quebec a Montreal
Veronneau.marie-helene@uqam.ca

Emeritus Board Members

William Bukoski, Ph.D.
Jeanne Brooks-Gunn, Ph.D.
Richard Clayton, Ph.D.
Nancy Grant Harrington, Ph.D.
Karol L. Kumpfer, Ph.D.
John B. Reid, Ph.D.
Zili Sloboda, Sc.D.
Ralph E. Tarter, Ph.D.

[Return to Top]