Home » ABOUT SPR » BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2015 – 2016 Board of Directors

President
Richard F. Catalano, Ph.D.
University of Washington
rico@uw.edu

Past President
Felipe Gonzalez Castro, Ph.D., M.S.W.
University of Texas at El Paso
Fcastro4@utep.edu

Secretary
Leslie D. Leve, Ph.D.
University of Oregon
leve@uoregon.edu

Treasurer
Jeffrey M. Jenson, Ph.D.
University of Denver
Jeffrey.jenson@du.edu

Board Members
William R. Beardslee, MD
Children’s Hospital Boston, Harvard University
William.Beardslee@childrens.harvard.edu

Rhonda C. Boyd, Ph.D., Diversity Network Committee Chair
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine, Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
rboyd@mail.med.upenn.edu

Catherine Bradshaw, Ph.D.
University of Virginia
cpb8g@eservices.virginia.edu

Thomas J. Dishion, Ph.D.
Arizona State University
Dishion@asu.edu

Abigail H. Gewirtz, Ph.D., L.P.
University of Minnesota
agewirtz@umn.edu

Denise C. Gottfredson, Ph.D.
University of Maryland
gott@umd.edu

Stephanie T. Lanza, Ph.D.
The Pennsylvania State University
SLanza@psu.edu

Greta Massetti, Ph.D.*
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
greta.massetti@gmail.com

Mildred Maldonado-Molina, Ph.D.
University of Florida
mmmm@ufl.edu

Irwin Sandler, Ph.D.
Arizona State University
irwin.sandler@asu.edu

Emilie Smith, Ph.D.
University of Georgia
Emilie.Smith@uga.edu

Patrick Tolan, Ph.D.
University of Virginia
pht6t@virginia.edu

Marie-Helene Veronneau, Ph.D., ECPN Chair
University du Quebec a Montreal
Veronneau.marie-helene@uqam.ca

Emeritus Board Members

William Bukoski, Ph.D.
Jeanne Brooks-Gunn, Ph.D.
Richard Clayton, Ph.D.
Nancy Grant Harrington, Ph.D.
Karol L. Kumpfer, Ph.D.
John B. Reid, Ph.D.
Zili Sloboda, Sc.D.
Ralph E. Tarter, Ph.D.

*Dr. Massetti is serving in a personal capacity.

[Return to Top]