Home » ABOUT SPR » BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2013 – 2014 Board of Directors

President
Felipe Gonzalez Castro, Ph.D.
University of Texas at El Paso
Fcastro4@utep.edu

Past-President
Deborah Gorman-Smith, Ph.D.
The University of Chicago
debgs@uchicago.edu

Treasurer
George W. Howe, Ph.D.
George Washington University
ghowe@gwu.edu

Secretary
Karen Bierman, Ph.D.
The Pennsylvania State University
kb2@psu.edu

Board Members
Brian Bumbarger, M.Ed.
The Pennsylvania State University
bbumbarger@episcenter.org

Jessica Duncan Cance, MPH, Ph.D.
The University of Texas at Austin
jdcance@austin.utexas.edu

Kenneth Dodge, Ph.D.
Duke University
dodge@duke.edu

Nancy Gonzales, Ph.D.
Arizona State University
nancy.gonzales@asu.edu

Phillip Graham, Ph.D., Diversity Network Committee Chair
RTI International, Inc.
pgraham@rti.org

Kevin Haggerty, Ph.D.
University of Washington
haggerty@uw.edu

Karl Hill, Ph.D.
University of Washington
khill@u.washington.edu

Leslie Leve, Ph.D.
Oregon Social Learning Center
lesliel@oslc.org

Greta Massetti, Ph.D.*
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
gmassetti@cdc.gov

Hanno Petras, Ph.D.
JBS International, Inc.
hpetras@jbsinternational.com

Irwin Sandler, Ph.D.
Arizona State University
irwin.sandler@asu.edu

Daniel Shaw, Ph.D.
University of Pittsburgh
casey@pitt.edu

Patrick Tolan, Ph.D.
University of Virginia
pht6t@virginia.edu

Emeritus Board Members

William Bukoski, Ph.D.
Jeanne Brooks-Gunn, Ph.D.
Richard Clayton, Ph.D.
Nancy Grant Harrington, Ph.D.
Karol L. Kumpfer, Ph.D.
John B. Reid, Ph.D.
Zili Sloboda, Sc.D.
Ralph E. Tarter, Ph.D.

*Dr. Massetti is serving in a personal capacity.

[Return to Top]