Home » ABOUT SPR » BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2017 – 2018 Board of Directors

Leslie D. Leve, Ph.D.

President
Leslie D. Leve, Ph.D.
University of Oregon
leve@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

Richard F. Catalano, Ph.D.

Past President
Richard F. Catalano, Ph.D.
University of Washington
rico@uw.edu

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Robertson, Ph.D.

Secretary
Elizabeth Robertson, Ph.D.
University of Alabama
ebrobertson@ches.ua.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Board Members

William R. Beardslee, MD

William R. Beardslee, MD
Children’s Hospital Boston, Harvard University
William.Beardslee@childrens.harvard.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rhonda C. Boyd, Ph.D.

Rhonda C. Boyd, Ph.D., Diversity Network Committee Chair
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine, Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
rboyd@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Max Crowley, Ph.D.

Max Crowley, Ph.D.
The Pennsylvania State University
maxcrowley@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas J. Dishion, Ph.D.

Thomas J. Dishion, Ph.D.
Arizona State University
Dishion@asu.edu

 

 

 

 

Abigail H. Gewirtz, Ph.D., L.P.

Abigail H. Gewirtz, Ph.D., L.P.
University of Minnesota
agewirtz@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Phillip Graham, Ph.D.

Phillip Graham, Ph.D.
RTI International
pgraham@rti.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Griner Hill, Ph.D.

Laura Griner Hill, Ph.D.
Washington State University
laurahill@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Sarah Lindstrom Johnson, Ph.D.

Sarah Lindstrom Johnson, Ph.D., ECPN Chair
Arizona State University
sarahlj@asu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sharon Lambert, Ph.D.

Sharon Lambert, Ph.D.
George Washington University
slambert@gwu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie T. Lanza, Ph.D.

Stephanie T. Lanza, Ph.D.
The Pennsylvania State University
SLanza@psu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Bonnie Leadbeater, Ph.D.

Bonnie Leadbeater, Ph.D.
University of Victoria
bleadbea@uvic.ca

 

 

 

 

Walter (Alex) Mason, Ph.D.

Walter (Alex) Mason, Ph.D.
Boys Town National Research Institute for Child and Family Studies
Walter.mason@boystown.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Velma McBride Murry, Ph.D.

Velma McBride Murry, Ph.D.
Vanderbilt University
Velma.m.murry@Vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sabrina Oesterle, Ph.D.

Sabrina Oesterle, Ph.D.
University of Washington
soe@uw.edu

 

 

 

 

Emeritus Board Members

William Bukoski, Ph.D.
Jeanne Brooks-Gunn, Ph.D.
Richard Clayton, Ph.D.
Nancy Grant Harrington, Ph.D.
Karol L. Kumpfer, Ph.D.
John B. Reid, Ph.D.
Zili Sloboda, Sc.D.
Ralph E. Tarter, Ph.D.

[Return to Top]